Unser Lehrerteam

Schulleitung

Frau Gutmayer

Schulleiterin 

schulleitung@gs-stein.schule.bwl.de

Frau I. Winter

stellv. Schullleiterin

Iris.Winter@gs-stein.hn.schule-bw.de




Schulische Mitarbeiter

Frau Hautzinger

 Sekretariat

poststelle@gs-stein.schule.bwl.de

Herr Würth

Hausmeister

Frau Guttroff

Schulsozialarbeit

Schulsozialarbeit.Stein@neuenstadt.de


Emailkontakte Klassenlehrer

  • Frau Keiner : Karin.Keiner@gs-stein.hn.schule-bw.de
  • Frau Stahl: Simone.Stahl@gs-stein.hn.schule-bw.de
  • Frau Wichmann: Gunhild.Wichmann@gs-stein.hn.schule-bw.de
  • Frau R.Winter: Regina.Winter@gs-stein.hn.schule-bw.de
  • Frau Barthelmie: Rotraut.Barthelmie@gs-stein.hn.schule-bw.de